Leadership

Year-round Staff

Doug Vanderwell
Executive Director
doug@camproger.org
Matt Zwiep
Director, Camp Scottie Campus
matt@camproger.org
Deb Medendorp
Program Assistant
office@camproger.org
Kathy Collins
Finance Coordinator
kathy@camproger.org
Krista VandenHeuvel
Registrar
krista@camproger.org
Jason Maddock
Site Director
jason@camproger.org
Scott De Young
Director, Outdoor Education
scott@camproger.org
Lauren Harris
Assistant Director, Outdoor Education
lauren@camproger.org
Lisa Hammond
Marketing Manager
lisahammond@camproger.org
 
Lisa Poquette
Executive Assistant
lisapoquette@camproger.org
 

Board of Directors

  • Jon Swets – Board Chairperson
  • Bonnie Mulder – Board Vice Chairperson
  • Shaun Bredeweg – Board Treasurer
  • Zack Vandenberg – Board Secretary
  • Justin Bratt – Board Member
  • Carrie Doezema – Board Member
  • Jane Streelman – Board Member
  • Rick Treur – Board Member
  • Brian Quist – Board Member
  • Lon Swartzentruber – Board Member
  • Emily Westmaas – Boardmember
  • Tanya Marshall – Board Member